Recipients of the
2008 Delaware Award for Excellence and Commitment in State Service

2008 Award Recipients

(L to R, Sitting): Shirley Callahan (DOT), Robert Bullock (DOT), Kelli Steele (DOA), and Amy Jacobs (DNREC)
(L to R Standing): Michael Cocuzza (DOC), Governor Minner, Kevin Hunter (DOC), Samuel Elliott (DOC), Cheryl Rice (OMB), and Lieutenant Governor Carney.

Service Award |  Governor's Team Excellence